Buy Online Dodgy - What Are We Fighting For - Signed Deluxe LP


What Are We Fighting For - Signed Deluxe LP

Heavyweight LP £18.00

Release Date: 02/09/2016

Discs: 1

This bundle includes the following...
LP + Lyric Sheet
Single Postcard Set

Limited Edition Signed 180g Gatefold Vinyl album. 

What Are We Fighting For’
 is the fifth album from the original Dodgy line-up - Nigel Clark, Mathew Priest and Andy Miller – and the first of new material since their widely lauded comeback reunion album, ‘Stand Upright In A Cool Place’. It is also the first album to feature relatively new member Stu Thoy on bass and vibes, who joined the band to help them tour the last album and has managed to hang on in there ever since, and their first for new label Cherry Red Records.
Self-produced and mixed in Worcestershire, the 10 track album was produced by Nigel Clark, with additional production from the band and recorded and engineered by Dave 'Done' Draper at Tower Studios, Pershore UK.

Includes instant download of radio edit of You Give Drugs A Bad Name' mixed by Cenzo Townsend (U2, Florence & The Machine, Primal Scream)

Track List:

1. You Give Drugs A Bad Name

2. Now Means Nothing
3. California Gold
4. Are You The One
5. Is This Goodbye

6. Hills
7. Never Stop
8. Mended Heart
9. Where I Shall Begin
10. What Are We Fighting For